A FEW NEW IMAGES DUE TO CHANGE 2015

A FEW NEW IMAGES

We are Corm, We are CormorantsM343

22/09/15

After deep regret of loss of many animals into extinction in The Great Lakes area, have been forced to change to a new technique.Due to the lack of Pollution laws in ontario, the lack of

“Yogis” Parks officials and the lawless attitude of the Human CONDITION, in Ontario Canada–Hamilton seems to be the worse of the worse

, albeit all change, well, Most change is good, or at least good for you, I must learn daily therefore I enjoy, and grasp change.I adhore

Sunrise

Sunrise

change that is forced upon Mother Nature by Greed of the Human animal, I am happy to say, sure I draw electricity, and use the Health system, and electronics, other than

Springtime Canada

Springtime Canada

that would prefer to be off the GRID and not having to see the lack of Empathy, Emotional intelligence,Common sense, and just plain, good manners. People take advantage of there so called

friends, (which I find despicable, disgusting and NOT HUMAN) whatever is happening to Human,s  I blame each individual—-Themselves, I am a good person, and love myself, Sure there are

Pier Hamilton

Pier Hamilton

many who love themselves, but walk right by a man crawling on the ground asking for spare change so he can bend his mind around why the world is the way it is, Why are Humans so cruel, I

Red Winged black bird

Red Winged black bird

understand  homeless people, can so easily see my self homeless, Just to get away from dealing with Money grabbers, thieves, and corrupt Government officials, corrupt police and the sick

Green Heron

Green Heron

Television CULTURE. I am not going to touch People that Hold onto there GODS as a form of self preservation, believe whats best for you, Myself I beleive in My God, My god loves people, not

Green Heron

Green Heron

makes Judgments, My God is always there for me, and all he askes is me to share of myself, help those who need the help, Therefore I don’t skip the downtown area, I grasp those people and let

Green Heron

Green Heron

them know they are loved, Yes I give Homeless, food, Money whatever they, ask,If they are honest and say they are saving to get drunk, I will try to help them with words, but wont help them

Cuteness overload

Cuteness overload

escape, will help them to deal whats around them, but they are usually young strong bodied boys, and will suggest they find another way they are still young, you see they have 100,s of dollars in

Cootes Paradise

Cootes Paradise

tattoos, but are still bumming money, or they have Doc Martin Bova boots, costing well over 200$,

 

JUST MT THOUGHTS

 

ENJOY THE IMAGES

 

DOUG WORRALL

PHOTOGRAPHER

3 responses to “A FEW NEW IMAGES DUE TO CHANGE 2015

  1. Lyrical and elegance in raw form.
    If you leave – go silent – who will speak? So many silent from fear, exhaustion, despair, career restraints. You are right about the boots, tats, and odd priorities which speak more of their shallow facade and lack or willingness to actually do anything to cause change. I always wonder if they lie to themselves as well without even noticing/feeling.
    Grand images. Solid words – which may seep into others even if it doesn’t show immediately

  2. Thank You Philosopher “Raw” is correct, it was what I typed, no plans, just the way I was thinking (at that point of time-Yesterday) After rereading it your words are well constructed, Raw and Honest Thank you for your support, will be posting- more often due to finding all my RAW images in this Quad core PC